Edifice Inspections Home inspector icon

Edifice Inspections

Edifice Inspections

4.8
261 reviews
UnclaimedClaim page
This business has not yet been claimed by the owner.
Claim this business to update your information, add announcements, promotions, and view all of your reviews in one place.
Edit detailsEdit
Is this your business?
Claim and edit info →
Not your business?
Suggest edits or
Report an issue
Location
Reviews
Best Nearby

Tuesday
08:00 AM - 08:00 PM Hours
Monday
08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday
08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday
08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Thursday
08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Friday
08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Saturday
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Is this your business?

Claim your business for free to update business information, manage reviews, and much more!
Claim This Business
womply claimed icon

Womply Score

Info
Womply Score is an aggregated rating across one or more review sites.
4.8
261 reviews
4.8
239
10
1
0
11
261 reviews

Reviews

Sort By
Latest
Hours
User avatar
tom dwyer
very thorough, great explanations and recommendations, most detailed and useful written report with visuals/photos
06/23/2021Google
User avatar
Sonje Jackson
Very professional and great job!! Thank you so much!! Will definitely recommend.
06/19/2021Google
User avatar
Bhaji Dhillon
06/17/2021Google
User avatar
Victor Hainsworth
Coop inspection of home built in 1967. Very detailed inspection of exterior and interior. Would use the service again.
06/16/2021Google
User avatar
Jolisa Brown
Kyle did a pre-purchase inspection for me on a home that I was considering and was an absolute Godsend. The house had a host of issues that I definite...read more
06/15/2021Google
User avatar
June Erickson
06/11/2021Google
User avatar
Sydney Thomas
06/06/2021Google
User avatar
Kevin Wnukiewicz
Kyle was great with our pre-purchase inspection. Very detailed and great at explaining what he found. I would work with him again.
06/01/2021Google
User avatar
Tye Dye
05/19/2021Google
User avatar
Cate Candler
Tucker from Edifice provided us with a very thorough inspection report. He is friendly, knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service. We will...read more
05/17/2021Google
previous
1
2
3
4
next
First
previous
1
2
3
4
next
Last

More Near Me

This business has categorized themselves as Professional Services, Home inspector and Commercial real estate inspector.
Peachtree Corners Professional ServicesProfessional Services Near Me

Is this your business?

Claim your business for free to update business information, manage reviews, and much more!
Claim This Business
womply claimed icon
Tuesday
08:00 AM - 08:00 PM Hours
Monday
08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday
08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday
08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Thursday
08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Friday
08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Saturday
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM